• Home
  • Board Members

Board Members

Liz Morales, President

Housing Director, City of Mesa Housing

Sally Stang, Vice President
City of Tucson Housing Authority

Erin Arana, Secretary
City of Tucson Housing Authority

Ben Wong, Treasurer
City of Mesa Housing

Deborah Beals, Past President
City of Flagstaff Housing Authority

Committee Chairs

Irma Hollamby, Member Services
Housing Authority of Maricopa County

Valerie Mitchell, Communications
City of Phoenix Housing Department

Isaiah Norris, Professional Development
HOM, Inc.

Maribel Flores, Housing
City of Mesa

Carmen Jack, Family Self-Sufficiency
Chandler Housing Authority

Jana Kelly, Finance
City of Mesa

Constance Bachman, Community Revitalization and Development (CR&D)
City of Mesa Housing

Vacant, Maintenance

Vacant, State Representative

Get Involved!

AZNAHRO needs your talent and ideas to strengthen the work of the organization. Submit a Committee Interest Form now!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software